Greg Dean’s

Stand Up Comedy Free Online Open Mic Nites

 

Join Us Every Week!

Greg Dean’s Stand Up Comedy Free Online Open Mic Nights!

 

Join Us Every Week!

Register Here!

Two Events to Choose From

 

Greg Dean’s Free LIVE Open Mic

at The Stand-Up Comedy Club

in BELLFLOWER

9831 Belmont St., Bellflower CA 90706

Starting Aug. 8th
  • Sundays 2pm – 5pm
  • 10 people get 4 Min. every hour.
  • Sign Ups Required – https://Slotted.co/gregdeancomedy
Signing Up:
  • Sign Up in Advance.
  • Only 1 free slot per open mic day.
  • Open and respond to the confirmation email or your slot will not be registered.

    Zoom ONLINE Open Mic

    Tuesday, 12:00 noon PDT 

    (3:00 pm EDT and 8:00 pm UK Time)

    Fill in the form below to save your spot.

    Your zoom links will be emailed to you. If you need help, email us at [email protected]

    Greg Dean’s Stand Up Comedy free online open mic nites are offered to both comedians who want to work on their skills and anybody who is interested in a great way to spend an hour just getting some good old-fashioned laughs!  We hope you enjoy these online open mics and will come often!

    Register for a Class Today

    Learn from the Professor of Stand Up Comedy.  Other comedy schools have tried to copy his methods, but they just don't get it right. Don't get a copy — get the real thing!