7 Instant Joke Writing Techniques

$107.50

Saturday, September 10, 2022

11:00 am to 3:00 pm Pacific Time
2:00 pm to 6:00 pm Eastern Time
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm UK Time

These Joke Writing Techniques Are Not Taught in Greg’s 101 or 201 Classes!

You will receive a document to download in your sales receipt. The document contains the link & rules that you need for the workshop. Please download them right away and keep them in a safe place as you will need them to enter the online workshop. 

There will be a replay available to those who purchase and/or attend.

Category:

Description

How Do You Get an Audience to Laugh and Laugh and Laugh?

Join Greg in This Workshop!

In this 4-hour workshop, you will learn 7 INSTANT joke writing techniques that you can use to add jokes to an existing routine or help you add jokes to a new routine. Join Greg as he shows you how to use all these joke writing techniques to get more laughs per minute:

  1. Altered Abbreviations
  2. Lame Lists
  3. Novel Names
  4. Daft Definitions
  5. Humorous hash tags
  6. Unique URLs
  7. Idiotic Idioms

There will be a replay available to those who purchase and/or attend.

These Techniques Are Not Taught in the 101 or 201 Classes!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Instant Joke Writing Techniques”

Your email address will not be published.